Fakazastream is a member of Californiasat Resources which delivers Afrohouse music, Amapiano mix, Gqom songs and videos to users.

ALBUM: Kwesta – DaKAR II Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kwesta DaKAR II Album Zip Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kwesta DaKAR II Album Zip Download

SA award winning rapper Kwesta who has been getting all the buzz to his name in Johannesburg lately is not yet done and following the success of his earlier released first and second albums, he twists things a bit to take the credit with his latest album called DaKAR II Album.  Cut the Wait, Kwesta  DaKAR II Album,   enjoy and share.

VERY HOT: DJ Switch – 1 Shot Ft Mpj, Spiroh & JimmyWiz 

DaKAR II Album Tracklist Below 

Disc 1

1. “The Fire”
2. “Ggg”
3. “Tjovitjo”
4. “Nomayini”
5. “K1 God”
6. “Kokotela” (featuring Yanga and Kid X)
7. “Act Like” (featuring Tellaman)
8. “Let a Nigga Hit”
9. “Tshek”
10. “Preacher” (featuring Nota)
11. “Karma” (featuring Nota)

Disc 2

1. “Lights”
2. “Mayibabo” (featuring DJ Maphorisa, DJ Bucks and OkMalumKoolKat)
3. “Day One” (featuring AKA and Tweezy)
4. “Afro Trap” (featuring Busiswa)
5. “Ngud’” (featuring Cassper Nyovest)
6. “Mind Fcuk” (featuring Bucie)
7. “Shooting Star” (featuring Ameen)
8. “Ngiyaz’fela Ngawe” (featuring Thabsie)
9. “Lala Khai”
10. “One Day” (featuring Psyfo)
11. “Mmino” (featuring T.L.T.)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kwesta DaKAR II Album Zip Download

Kwesta – DaKAR II Album zip


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

//shaickox.com/5/2670454 https://choupsee.com/pfe/current/tag.min.js?z=2670188