Fakazastream is a member of Californiasat Resources which delivers Afrohouse music, Amapiano mix, Gqom songs and videos to users.

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album (Tracklist /Zip file)

DOWNLOAD mp3 Album: Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist fakaza 2019 2020 com music gqom amapiano afrohouse Zip download

DOWNLOAD mp3 Album: Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist

Nasty C Zulu man with Some Power album tracklist. South African good act Nasty C who has been a shinning light unto his fans sure cant keep calm. The swavy star took to his twitter handle to announce a new album in the pipeline and eventually delivers with his 16 songs solo masterpiece. Fans have gone agog since its drop and he is no doubt writing his name on the sands of time.

Hiphopza trending: Emtee Logan Album Tracklist (Zip Download)

The African award winning star who took home best international awards in the headies award 2019 held in Lagos has been a light for a lot of young fans and has been giving them hot and dropping offerings. His SMA ft Rogue has been adjudged to be one of the best songs in SA with more viewers on YouTube everyday.

Hitvibes Hot: Frank Casino – Block Hot 

The Star Nasty C has put in lot of efforts to remain very relevant as he seeks to replicate the success of Strings and Blings album with a huge and more success. Rogue would be missing out on the feature but we are hopeful an update on the list would include her eventually. in his new remix coming soon.

Zamusic 3x HOT: Blaq Diamond Umuthi fakaza ft. Cici & Zamo Cofi

He would be more than happy to make this announcement and says he is done with all tracks after drilling down from an initial 46 songs. He breaks it up into four section with each giving a different aura. Below is a detail of the tracks which finally drops with the full album. Remember we still await Emtee Logan album drop so keep your watch and wait for it. cut the wait, listen, Stream Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza com 2018 2019 Descarger tubidy Torrent CDQ Itunes music Album Below, enjoy and kindly share.

VERY HOT: Faith Nketsi – Ishuu

Tracklist below

1. Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Powers

2. Nasty C – Loss

3. Nasty C – God Flow

4. Nasty C ft Big Sean – Nobody

5. Nasty C – Shameless

6. Nasty C ft Tellaman & Tshego – Umzabalazo

7. Nasty C – I’m Trying

8. Nasty C ft Rowlene – U

9. Nasty C – Higher

10. Nasty C ft Kwesta & Shane Eagle – Tough Times

11. Nasty C ft Young Thug – Hate EM

12. Nasty C – Ivyson

13. Nasty C ft 6lack – Be There

14. Nasty C ft Swae Lee – Overloaded

15. Nasty C ft Runtown – Perfect

16. Nasty C – Outro

download Zip


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

//intorterraon.com/5/2670454 https://propu.sh/pfe/current/tag.min.js?z=2670188