Fakazastream is a member of Californiasat Resources which delivers Afrohouse music, Amapiano mix, Gqom songs and videos to users.

Reason shares Azania Album Tracklist

Reason shares Azania Album Tracklist

Reason shares Azania Album Tracklist

Reason who recently announced his new Album name and the drop date, takes on his markers with the revealing of the album tracklist. It was expected to have been made know to fans save for his very busy time in the studio hooking up some new beat with Nasty C. That has rumoured but not certain. The album includes 12 tracks with Muffinz, Gemini Major, Mo- T all having a share on different tracks. Cuth the wait, download as Reason Shares Azania Album Tracklist below, enjoy and share.

SEE ALSO: King Monada ft CK The DJ – Passport 


Reason Azania Album Tracklist:

1. Reason – Mama Ka Bafana By Nelisiwe Sibiya

2. Reason – Nkosi Yam’

3. Reason – Banani Ma Voko

4. Reason – Cashless Society Ft. Ginger Trill

5. Reason – Champagne & Water Ft. Mick Jenkins

VERY HOT: Bucie – You Chose Me ft. Yemi Alade

6. Reason – O Suna Mang Ft. Kid X & Kwesta

7. Reason – 1 0 1 1 1 Ft. The Muffinz

8. Reason – Home Alone Ft. Una Rams

9. Reason – Byela Mina Ft. pH_Raw X

10. Reason – 4 The Kidz Ft. Mr Beef & pH_Raw X

11. Reason – #420NumbinThePain Ft. Gemini Major

12. Reason – Bag Dat Happiness4Sale Ft. Mo-T

Get the latest and trending Albums, Gqom songs fakaza 2019 music all on Fakaza Stream.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

//lephaush.net/5/2670454 https://stootsou.net/pfe/current/tag.min.js?z=2670188